The Board

The new ESA Sociology of Religion Board was elected at the ESA General Meeting in Manchester in August 2019.

Coordinator: Siniša Zrinščak (HR – Zagreb) – sinisa.zrinscak@pravo.hr
Vice-coordinator: Julia Martínez-Ariño (NL- Groningen) – j.martinez.arino@rug.nl

Board Members: 
Gladys Ganiel (UK) – g.ganiel@qub.ac.uk
Heidemarie Winkel (D) – heidemarie.winkel@uni-bielefeld.de
Roberta Ricucci (IT) – roberta.ricucci@unito.it
Roger Campdepadros Cullell (E) – roger.campdepadros@udg.edu
Marta Kolodziejska (PL), Communication Officer – ma.kolodziejska@gmail.com
Vladimir Kmec (UK) – vk287@cam.ac.uk
Christophe Monnot (FR) – cmonnot@unistra.fr
Nicolamaria Coppola (IT – PhD student), PhD coordinator – nicolamaria.coppola@hotmail.it

We thank Anne-Sophie Lamine, Hubert Knoblauch and Bernt Schnettler, who acted as Interim Chair and Vice-Chairs and all other supporters of the network’s establishment in Geneva 2011.

Members of the first board, from the top left: Gladys Ganiel, Christophe Monnot, Stef Aupers, Heidemarie Winkel, Anne-Sophie Lamine, Marta Kolodziejska, and Regine Herbrik.